Contact

Contact Us

Keep in touch

Address

If you have any further questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us

  • Indian School Al Maabela (ISAM)

  • www.indianschoolmaabela.com

IMG_3450-150x150
Principal
Mr. P.Prabakaran
 

SMC President
smcpresident@indianschoolmaabela.com
Principal
principal@indianschoolmaabela.com
Principal's Office
principaloffice@indianschoolmaabela.com
Chief Accountant
chiefaccountant@indianschoolmaabela.com
Junior Accountant
junioraccountant@indianschoolmaabela.com
Finance Assistant
financeassistant@indianschoolmaabela.com
AVP - Senior
avpsenior@indianschoolmaabela.com
AVP- Middle
avpmiddle@indianschoolmaabela.com
AVP- Prmary
avpprimary@indianschoolmaabela.com
AVP- Preprimary
avppreprimary@indianschoolmaabela.com
Website/ Portal/ Mobile App
info@indianschoolmaabela.com
Administration
admin@indianschoolmaabela.com
Admissions & Withdrawal
admissions@indianschoolmaabela.com
Bookstore
bookstore@indianschoolmaabela.com
Counselling Department
couselors@indianschoolmaabela.com
HR
hr@indianschoolmaabela.com
Infirmary
infirmary@indianschoolmaabela.com
Purchase Assistant
purchase@indianschoolmaabela.com
Special Educator
specialeducator@indianschoolmaabela.com
Transport
transport@indianschoolmaabela.com